Our Staff


Leadership

Jeanie Miller
Executive Director
Jmiller@bgmanteca.org

209-249-7325

Mark McCool
Director of Operations
Mmccool@bgmanteca.org

209-249-7324

Alana Turner
Lathrop Site Director
Aturner@bgmanteca.org
nteca.org
209-249-7323



Youth Development Professionals

John Scharf, Social Recreation Coordinator
Jscharf@bgmanteca.org
Frank Lopez, Athletic Coordinator
Flopez@bgmanteca.org
Loretta Huerta, Membership Administrator/Jr. Staff Coordinator
Lhuerta@bgmanteca.org
Lisa El Sao, Teen Coordinator
Lelsao@bgmanteca.org
Open, Education Coordinator
@bgmanteca.org
Mario Hernandez, Arts Coordinator
Mhernandez@bgmanteca.org

Lathrop School Site Staff

Alana Turner, Lathrop Site Director

Trayana Davis, Assistant Site Coordinator


 

The Boys & Girls Club is a great place to volunteer your time or talent.
Our club members are in need of some special people willing to be a part of the solution our kids need today. Too many kids grow up in a negative environment being told they are no good, too stupid, and will never graduate high school or go to college. Being a volunteer is a great way to get some experience you can put on your resume or application for college. Also, you get to be a hero to a kid that may need help with their homework, learn how to play basketball, or just needs someone to be a positive role model for them. You can volunteer in our gym, education center, arts center, games room, or teen center. Just download the application and return to the club. All volunteers must pass a background check before volunteering.


Share by: